Staff Directory: High School
Name Position Email Facility Department
Kalinowski, Michael English mkalinowski@cppanthers.org
Keeling, Jeffrey High School Principal jkeeling@cppanthers.org
Kimmel, Trayce Speech and Language Pathologist tkimmel@cppanthers.org , ,
Mauceri, Nick Maintenance nmauceri@cppanthers.org , ,
McCartney, Tina IST tmccartney@cppanthers.org , ,
Messina, Robert Computers/Business rmessina@cppanthers.org ,
Moinet, Matthew Math mmoinet@cppanthers.org
Moore, Kathy Title I Reading kmoore@cppanthers.org , ,
Paoletta, Jamie Music/Band jpaoletta@cppanthers.org , ,
Payne, Stacy Special Education Coordinator spayne@cppanthers.org , ,
Rowe, Molly 4th Grade mrowe@cppanthers.org , ,
Schiestle, Jamie Family & Consumer Science jschiestle@cppanthers.org
Shernisky, Terry Social Studies tshernisky@cppanthers.org ,
Sherwood, Marianne Math msherwood@cppanthers.org
Shook, Teri Guidance Secretary tshook@cppanthers.org ,
1 2 3