August 26, 2020 Special School Board Meeting Board Highlights

At the August 26, 2020 special meeting of the School Board, the Directors approved the following:

The revised list of bus drivers for the 2020-2021 school year

Elizabeth Crytzer and Ashley Johnson as Certified Teacher Assistants for the 2020-2021 school year

Non-Resident Students

Tami Cawthorne as Mentor Teacher for Courtney Harriman and Jamie Schiestle as Mentor Teacher for Ellisyn Mularski

Fall Sports Participation and the revised Athletic Health Plan

Bus routes for 2020-2021