COMMODORE PERRY SCHOOL BOARD 2024

BRENDA HITTLE PRESIDENT

DOUG KEELING VICE PRESIDENT

CATHY ADSIT

JEFFREY BELL

SARAH CLITES

HEIDI GRINNELL

CHRIS MOINET

CODY BEACHY

JASON SNYDER

MICHELLE GOEHRING SCHOOL BOARD SECRETARY

COMMODORE PERRY SCHOOL BOARD COMMITTEES 2024

FINANCE COMMITTEE JASON SNYDER CHAIRMAN CODY BEACHY CATHY ADSIT PERSONNEL COMMITTEE DOUG KEELING CHAIRMAN CHRIS MOINET SARAH CLITES FACILITIES COMMITTEE CODY BEACHY CATHY ADSIT CHRIS MOINET CHAIRMAN CURRICULUM COMMITTEE CHRIS MOINET HEIDI GRINNELL SARAH CLITES CHAIRMAN

LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVEBRENDA HITTLEPSBA REPRESENTATIVEBRENDA HITTLECAREER CENTER REPRESENTATIVEJASON SNYDERCAREER CENTER ALERTNATEDOUG KEELING

AS PER OUR BOARD POLICY #5, THE BOARD PRESIDENT AND SUPERINTENDENT WILL SERVE AS EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS ON ALL COMMITTEES.

ATHLETIC COMMITTEE JEFF BELL CHAIRMAN JASON SNYDER CHRIS MOINET

NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE HEIDI GRINNELL CHAIRMAN DOUG KEELING JEFF BELL

EVALUATION DOUG KEELING