Staff Directory: Academic Support
Name Position Email Facility Department
Basso, Daniel Learning support, 7th Reading and Gifted dbasso@cppanthers.org ,
Dobi, Rebecca Academic Support rdobi@cppanthers.org
Eddy, Shani Learning Support seddy@cppanthers.org
Kimmel, Trayce Speech and Language Pathologist tkimmel@cppanthers.org , ,
King, Cassandra Title Math cking@cppanthers.org
McCartney, Tina IST tmccartney@cppanthers.org , ,
Moore, Kathy Title I Reading kmoore@cppanthers.org , ,
Payne, Stacy Special Education Coordinator/Athletics spayne@cppanthers.org , , ,