Staff Directory: Academic Support
Name Position Email Facility Department
Basso, Daniel Academic Support dbasso@cppanthers.org
Eddy, Shani Learning Support seddy@cppanthers.org
English, Tracie Title Math tenglish@cppanthers.org
Kimmel, Trayce Speech and Language Pathologist tkimmel@cppanthers.org , ,
McCartney, Tina IST tmccartney@cppanthers.org , ,
Moore, Kathy Title I Reading kmoore@cppanthers.org , ,
Payne, Stacy Special Education Coordinator spayne@cppanthers.org , ,
Zane, Stephanie Learning support K-6th grade szane@cppanthers.org