Staff Directory
Name Position Email Facility Department
Ace, Curtis Guidance Counselor cace@cppanthers.org
Basso, Daniel Learning support, 7th Reading and Gifted dbasso@cppanthers.org
Bender, Alexis Social Studies abender@cppanthers.org
Bowser, Kaleb Technology Education kbowser@cppanthers.org
Carlson, Jay Jr/Sr High Biology jcarlson@cppanthers.org
Cawthorne, Tami English tcawthorne@cppanthers.org
Chesmer, Laura Foreign Languages lchesmer@cppanthers.org
Cianci, Kate Instructional Aide kcianci@cppanthers.org
Collins, Ray CPPD Police Offer rcollings@cppanthers,org ,
Conway, Kayla 3rd Grade kconway@cppanthers.org
Crocker, Matthew Physics/Mathematics mcrocker@cppanthers.org ,
Currie, Jenn 4th Grade jcurrie@cppanthers.org
Dickson, Madelynne High School Secretary mdickson@cppanthers.org
Dillaman, Jon Math/STEM/Title I jdillaman@cppanthers.org , , ,
Dobi, Rebecca Academic Support rdobi@cppanthers.org
1 2 3 4