School Board

Commodore Perry School Board:

Cathy Adsit – cadsit@cppanthers.org

Doug Keeling – dkeeling@cppanthers.org

Sarah Clites – sclites@cppanthers.org

Heidi Grinnell – hgrinnell@cppanthers.org

Brenda Hittle – bhittle@cppanthers.org

Chris Moinet – cmoinet@cppanthers.org

Andy Payne – apayne@cppanthers.org

Jeff Bell – jbell@cppanthers.org

Jason Snyder – jsnyder@cppanthers.org