Staff Directory: Elementary School
Name Position Email Facility Department
Collins, Ray CPPD Police Offer rcollings@cppanthers,org ,
Conway, Kayla 3rd Grade kconway@cppanthers.org
Currie, Jenn 4th Grade jcurrie@cppanthers.org
Dillaman, Jon Math/STEM/Title I jdillaman@cppanthers.org , , ,
Dobi, Rebecca Academic Support rdobi@cppanthers.org
Dosch, Jacob 2nd Grade jdosch@cppanthers.org
Emhoff, Lisa Librarian lemhoff@cppanthers.org ,
Gillingham, Chris Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds cgillingham@cppanthers.org ,
Greathouse, Andrea 6th Grade agreathouse@cppanthers.org
Green, Erica Kindergarten egreen@cppanthers.org
Harold, Rachael Art rharold@cppanthers.org ,
Harsh, Cressa 2nd Grade charsh@cppanthers.org
Kimmel, Trayce Speech and Language Pathologist tkimmel@cppanthers.org ,
King, Cassandra Title Math cking@cppanthers.org
McCartney, Tina IST tmccartney@cppanthers.org
1 2 3