Staff Directory: Elementary School
Name Position Email Facility Department
Conway, Kayla 3rd Grade kconway@cppanthers.org
Currie, Jenn 4th Grade jcurrie@cppanthers.org
Dillaman, Jon Title I Math jdillaman@cppanthers.org , , ,
Dobi, Rebecca Academic Support rdobi@cppanthers.org
Dosch, Jacob 2nd Grade jdosch@cppanthers.org
Emhoff, Lisa Librarian lemhoff@cppanthers.org , ,
Greathouse, Andrea 6th Grade agreathouse@cppanthers.org
Green, Erica Kindergarten egreen@cppanthers.org
Harold, Rachael Art rharold@cppanthers.org , ,
Harsh, Cressa 1st Grade charsh@cppanthers.org
Helstern, Debbie Foods Director/Sanitation Director dhelstern@cppanthers.org , ,
Holtz, Susan Nurse sholtz@cppanthers.org , ,
Kimmel, Trayce Speech and Language Pathologist tkimmel@cppanthers.org , ,
King, Cassandra Title Math cking@cppanthers.org
Mauceri, Nick Maintenance nmauceri@cppanthers.org , ,
1 2 3