Staff Directory: Elementary School
Name Position Email Facility Department
Armstrong, Charlene Physical Education carmstrong@cppanthers.org
Basso, Daniel Academic Support dbasso@cppanthers.org
Cianci-McCloskey, Nicole 3rd Grade ncianci@cppanthers.org
Currie, Jenn 4th Grade jcurrie@cppanthers.org
Dillaman, Jon Title I Math jdillaman@cppanthers.org ,
Dosch, Jacob 2nd Grade jdosch@cppanthers.org
Emhoff, Lisa Librarian lemhoff@cppanthers.org , ,
English, Tracie Title Math tenglish@cppanthers.org
Felton, Bonnie Foods Director/Sanitation Director bfelton@cppanthers.org , ,
Greathouse, Andrea 6th Grade agreathouse@cppanthers.org
Green, Erica Kindergarten egreen@cppanthers.org
Harold, Rachael Art rharold@cppanthers.org , ,
Harsh, Cressa 1st Grade charsh@cppanthers.org
Holtz, Susan Nurse sholtz@cppanthers.org , ,
Howe, Liz Music/Choir lhowe@cppanthers.org , ,
1 2 3