Staff Directory: Elementary School
Name Position Email Facility Department
Armstrong, Charlene Physical Education carmstrong@cppanthers.org
Conway, Kayla 3rd Grade kconway@cppanthers.org
Currie, Jenn 4th Grade jcurrie@cppanthers.org
Dillaman, Jon Title I Math jdillaman@cppanthers.org , , ,
Dobi, Rebecca Academic Support rdobi@cppanthers.org
Dosch, Jacob 2nd Grade jdosch@cppanthers.org
Emhoff, Lisa Librarian lemhoff@cppanthers.org , ,
Felton, Bonnie Foods Director/Sanitation Director bfelton@cppanthers.org , ,
Greathouse, Andrea 6th Grade agreathouse@cppanthers.org
Green, Erica Kindergarten egreen@cppanthers.org
Harold, Rachael Art rharold@cppanthers.org , ,
Harsh, Cressa 1st Grade charsh@cppanthers.org
Holtz, Susan Nurse sholtz@cppanthers.org , ,
Kimmel, Trayce Speech and Language Pathologist tkimmel@cppanthers.org , ,
King, Cassandra Title Math cking@cppanthers.org
1 2 3