Staff Directory: Elementary School
Name Position Email Facility Department
Kimmel, Trayce Speech and Language Pathologist tkimmel@cppanthers.org , ,
Mauceri, Nick Maintenance nmauceri@cppanthers.org , ,
McCartney, Tina IST tmccartney@cppanthers.org , ,
Moore, Kathy Title I Reading kmoore@cppanthers.org , ,
Olson, Crystal 5th Grade colson@cppanthers.org
Paoletta, Jamie Music/Band jpaoletta@cppanthers.org , ,
Payne, Stacy Special Education Coordinator spayne@cppanthers.org , ,
Rowe, Molly 4th Grade mrowe@cppanthers.org , ,
Sindlinger, Lori Elementary Secretary loris@cppanthers.org
Small, Connie Second Grade csmall@cppanthers.org
Snyder, Megan Headstart msnyder@cppanthers.org
Straub, Chris 3rd Grade cstraub@cppanthers.org
Sullivan, Amanda 1st Grade asullivan@cppanthers.org
Voisey, Brittany 5th Grade bvoisey@cppanthers.org
White, Meredith Kindergarten mwhite@cppanthers.org
1 2 3