Staff Directory: High School
Name Position Email Facility Department
Ace, Curtis Guidance Counselor cace@cppanthers.org
Basso, Daniel Learning support, 7th Reading and Gifted dbasso@cppanthers.org ,
Bender, Alexis Social Studies abender@cppanthers.org
Bowser, Kaleb Technology Education kbowser@cppanthers.org ,
Carlson, Jay Jr/Sr High Biology jbriggs@cppanthers.org ,
Cawthorne, Tami English tcawthorne@cppanthers.org
Chesmer, Laura Foreign Languages lchesmer@cppanthers.org ,
Crocker, Matthew Physics/Mathematics mcrocker@cppanthers.org ,
Dillaman, Jon Title I Math jdillaman@cppanthers.org , , ,
Drew, Kevin Physical Education kdrew@cppanthers.org
Eddy, Shani Learning Support seddy@cppanthers.org
Emhoff, Lisa Librarian lemhoff@cppanthers.org , ,
Felton, Bonnie Foods Director/Sanitation Director bfelton@cppanthers.org , ,
Harold, Rachael Art rharold@cppanthers.org , ,
Holtz, Susan Nurse sholtz@cppanthers.org , ,
1 2 3