Staff Directory: Middle School
Name Position Email Facility Department
Bowser, Kaleb Technology Education kbowser@cppanthers.org ,
Carlson, Jay Jr/Sr High Biology jbriggs@cppanthers.org ,
Chesmer, Laura Foreign Languages lchesmer@cppanthers.org ,
Emhoff, Lisa Librarian lemhoff@cppanthers.org , ,
Felton, Bonnie Foods Director/Sanitation Director bfelton@cppanthers.org , ,
Harold, Rachael Art rharold@cppanthers.org , ,
Holtz, Susan Nurse sholtz@cppanthers.org , ,
Howe, Liz Music/Choir lhowe@cppanthers.org , ,
Kimmel, Trayce Speech and Language Pathologist tkimmel@cppanthers.org , ,
Mauceri, Nick Maintenance nmauceri@cppanthers.org , ,
McCartney, Tina IST tmccartney@cppanthers.org , ,
Messina, Robert Computers/Business rmessina@cppanthers.org ,
Moore, Kathy Title I Reading kmoore@cppanthers.org , ,
Paoletta, Jamie Music/Band jpaoletta@cppanthers.org , ,
Payne, Stacy Special Education Coordinator spayne@cppanthers.org , ,
1 2