School Board Meeting Dates

2019-20 School Board Meeting Dates
Monday, August 14, 2019 **New Date**
Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 **CANCELED**
Monday, April 20, 2020 — Live Streamed due to COVID-19
Monday, May 18, 2020 — Live Streamed see Main District Page for details
Monday, June 22, 2020
2020-21 School Board Meeting Dates
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
January 2021 — June 2021  TBD