Staff Directory
Name Position Email Facility Department
McCartney, Tina IST tmccartney@cppanthers.org , ,
Messina, Robert Computers/Business rmessina@cppanthers.org ,
Moinet, Matthew Math mmoinet@cppanthers.org
Moore, Kathy Title I Reading kmoore@cppanthers.org , ,
Olson, Crystal 5th Grade colson@cppanthers.org
Paoletta, Jamie Music/Band jpaoletta@cppanthers.org , ,
Payne, Stacy Special Education Coordinator spayne@cppanthers.org , ,
Pearce, Cindy Secretary/Payroll cpearce@cppanthers.org
Rowe, Molly 4th Grade mrowe@cppanthers.org , ,
Schiestle, Jamie Family & Consumer Science jschiestle@cppanthers.org
Shernisky, Terry Social Studies tshernisky@cppanthers.org ,
Sherwood, Marianne Math msherwood@cppanthers.org
Shook, Teri Guidance Secretary tshook@cppanthers.org ,
Sindlinger, Lori Elementary Secretary loris@cppanthers.org
Small, Connie Second Grade csmall@cppanthers.org
1 2 3 4