Staff Directory: JSHS
Name Position Email Facility Department
Harold, Rachael Art rharold@cppanthers.org ,
Hildebran, George Math ghildebran@cppanthers.org
Kalinowski, Michael English mkalinowski@cppanthers.org
Kimmel, Trayce Speech and Language Pathologist tkimmel@cppanthers.org ,
Messina, Robert Computers/Business rmessina@cppanthers.org
Moinet, Matthew Math mmoinet@cppanthers.org
Mularski, Ellisyn Physical Education emularski@cppanthers.org ,
Paoletta, Jamie Music/Band jpaoletta@cppanthers.org ,
Payne, Stacy Special Education Coordinator/Athletics spayne@cppanthers.org , ,
Schiestle, Jamie Family & Consumer Science jschiestle@cppanthers.org ,
Smith, Leslie English lsmith@cppanthers.org
Snyder, David Social Studies dsnyder@cppanthers.org
Stringert, Shayna Instructional Aide sstringert@cppanthers.org
Sutton, Jennifer Music/Choir jsutton@cppanthers.org ,
Williams, Nikki Chemistry nwilliams@cppanthers.org
1 2 3