Staff Directory
Name Position Email Facility Department
Loreno, Deanna Instructional Aide dloreno@cppanthers.org
Mauceri, Nick Maintenance nmauceri@cppanthers.org , ,
McCartney, Tina IST tmccartney@cppanthers.org , ,
Messina, Robert Computers/Business rmessina@cppanthers.org ,
Moinet, Matthew Math mmoinet@cppanthers.org
Moore, Kathy Title I Reading kmoore@cppanthers.org , ,
Mularkis, Ellisyn Physical Education emularkis@cppanthers.org
Olson, Crystal 5th Grade colson@cppanthers.org
Paoletta, Jamie Music/Band jpaoletta@cppanthers.org , ,
Payne, Stacy Special Education Coordinator/Athletics spayne@cppanthers.org , , ,
Peet, Jennifer Music/Choir jpeet@cppanthers.org , ,
Rowe, Molly 4th Grade mrowe@cppanthers.org , ,
Schiestle, Jamie Family & Consumer Science jschiestle@cppanthers.org
Shernisky, Terry Social Studies/Athletics tshernisky@cppanthers.org , ,
Shook, Teri Guidance Secretary tshook@cppanthers.org ,
1 2 3 4 5