Staff Directory
Name Position Email Facility Department
Ace, Curtis Guidance Counselor cace@cppanthers.org
Armstrong, Charlene Physical Education carmstrong@cppanthers.org
Basso, Daniel Learning support, 7th Reading and Gifted dbasso@cppanthers.org ,
Bender, Alexis Social Studies abender@cppanthers.org
Bowser, Kaleb Technology Education kbowser@cppanthers.org ,
Carlson, Jay Jr/Sr High Biology jbriggs@cppanthers.org ,
Cawthorne, Tami English tcawthorne@cppanthers.org
Chesmer, Laura Foreign Languages lchesmer@cppanthers.org ,
Conway, Kayla 3rd Grade kconway@cppanthers.org
Crocker, Matthew Physics/Mathematics mcrocker@cppanthers.org ,
Currie, Jenn 4th Grade jcurrie@cppanthers.org
Dillaman, Jon Title I Math jdillaman@cppanthers.org , , ,
Dobi, Rebecca Academic Support rdobi@cppanthers.org
Dosch, Jacob 2nd Grade jdosch@cppanthers.org
Drew, Kevin Physical Education kdrew@cppanthers.org
1 2 3 4