Staff Directory
Name Position Email Facility Department
Emhoff, Lisa Librarian lemhoff@cppanthers.org , ,
English, Tracie Title Math tenglish@cppanthers.org
Felton, Bonnie Foods Director/Sanitation Director bfelton@cppanthers.org , ,
Gilmore, Julie Confidential Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent jgilmore@cppanthers.org
Greathouse, Andrea 6th Grade agreathouse@cppanthers.org
Green, Erica Kindergarten egreen@cppanthers.org
Harold, Rachael Art rharold@cppanthers.org , ,
Harsh, Cressa 1st Grade charsh@cppanthers.org
Holtz, Susan Nurse sholtz@cppanthers.org , ,
Kalinowski, Michael English mkalinowski@cppanthers.org
Kimmel, Trayce Speech and Language Pathologist tkimmel@cppanthers.org , ,
Ledebur, Daniel High School Principal dledebur@cppanthers.org
Mauceri, Nick Maintenance nmauceri@cppanthers.org , ,
McCartney, Tina IST tmccartney@cppanthers.org , ,
Messina, Robert Computers/Business rmessina@cppanthers.org ,
1 2 3 4