Staff Directory
Name Position Email Facility Department
Small, Connie Second Grade csmall@cppanthers.org
Smith, Leslie English lsmith@cppanthers.org
Snyder, David Social Studies dsnyder@cppanthers.org
Snyder, Megan Headstart msnyder@cppanthers.org
Straub, Chris 3rd Grade cstraub@cppanthers.org
Sullivan, Amanda 1st Grade asullivan@cppanthers.org
Voisey, Brittany 5th Grade bvoisey@cppanthers.org
Werwie, Maureen Business Manager mwerwie@cppanthers.org
White, Meredith Kindergarten mwhite@cppanthers.org
Williams, Nikki Chemistry nwilliams@cppanthers.org
Wolbert, Thomas Math twolbert@cppanthers.org
Young, Michelle Elementary Principal myoung@cppanthers.org
Zippie, Kimberly Superintendent kzippie@cppanthers.org
1 2 3 4